Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

Yvette Moy, Chair

Director Public Lectures
University of Washington
BBHS Parent 2020 and 2025

Cindy Runger, J.D. , Vice Chair

Independent Corporate Director
BBHS Parent 2025

Brian Acarregui '85, Treasurer

Managing Director
Morgan Stanley
BBHS Class of 1985
BBHS Parent 2022

Ramona Emerson, J.D., Secretary

UW School of Law
BBHS Parent 2021

Nancy Belcher, PH.D., MPA

King County Medical Society
BBHS Parent 2010, 2012, 2015 and 2025

Chris Butler

BBHS Parent 2019 and 2024

Billy Condon '99

Vice Chair
BBHS Parent 2026

Nora Coronado

Director of Community Partnerships and Development
UW School of Medicine Center Office of Healthcare Equity
BBHS Parent 2019

Nicholas Ford

Superintendent of Catholic Schools
Archdiocese of Seattle

Leoma James '13

University of Washington 
College of Education
BBHS Class of 2013 

Sherri Johnson

Marketing Consultant and Events Producer
BBHS Parent 2022 and 2024

Laura Kelley

O'Reilly AlphaTech Ventures
BBHS Parent 2023 and 2025

Christian Paige

Education Outreach Manager
Tacoma Public Utilities
Emmy-nominated Poet, Keynote Speaker and Equity Consultant

Joe Pinsoneault '85

Accounting and Finance Consulting
BBHS Class of 1985
BBHS Parent 2024 and 2026

Rahel Schwartz

Health Equity Director
East Madison YMCA
BBHS Parent 2022 and 2026

Kelli Smith-Bailey

BBHS Parent 2025

Brian Vath, M.D.

Co-Founding Partner
Psychiatric Medicine Associates
BBHS Parent 2024 and 2025

Sandra Zinsmeyer

Regional Manager of Partner Success
Curriculum Associates
BBHS Parent 2021, 2022 and 2024

Tony DeSapio (Ex Officio)

Bishop Blanchet High School

Board of Directors